

KIM GUADAGNO Lt. Governor

New Jersey Office of the Attorney General

Division of Consumer Affairs State Board of Veterinary Medical Examiners 124 Halsey Street, 6th Floor, Newark, NJ 07102



ERIC T. KANEFSKY
Acting Director

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 45020 Newark, NJ 07101 (973) 504-6500

VETERINARY MEDICAL EXAMINERS JUNE 27, 2012 SOMERSET ROOM PUBLIC SESSION AGENDA

A. CALL TO ORDER

This scheduled meeting of the Board will be called to order at 9:30 a.m. in the Sussex Conference Room 6th Floor, 124 Halsey Street, Newark, New Jersey.

	<u>Present</u>	<u>Absent</u>
Board President Logan	()	()
Board Member Adler	()	()
Board Member Gardner	()	()
Board Member Giron	()	()
Board Member Rosenberg	()	()
Board Member Thornton	()	()
Deputy Attorney General Bradford	()	()
Isaura Roman, Secretarial Assistant	()	()
Acting Executive Director Widrich	()	()
Acting Executive Director Pine	()	()

Announcement of quorum.

In accordance with Chapter 231 of P.L. 1975, more commonly referred to as the Sunshine Law, adequate notice of this meeting was provided by mailing to the Office of the Secretary of State, the Newark, Star Ledger, the Trenton Times, the Bergen Record. Atlantic City Press and the Courier Post.

B. APPROVAL OF PUBLIC MINUTES

April 25, 2012 Public Minutes

C. PUBLIC COMMENT

D. LEGISLATIVE/REGULATORY

1. Chuck Manning to discuss online state examination orientation

E. ADMINISTRATIVE

 Report by Acting Executive Director Francine Widrich and Howard Pine

The following applications for temporary permits were approved and issued:

TP3271 - Maris Lee

TP3272- Danielle Pollio

TP3273 - Maral Avetian

TP3274 - John Lucy

TP3275 -Hannah Byrd

TP3276 - Jessica Krayz

TP3277 - Ariana Peluso

TP3278 - Mathhew Arkans

TP3279 - Erin McGowan

TP3280 - Monique Garcia

TP3281 - Lindsey Rings

TP3282 - Jane Merryman

TP3283 -Charlotte Tate

TP3284 - Barri Sarowitz

TP3285 - Jaclyn Holdsworth

TP3286 - Brian Calabro

TP3287 - Christian Charlton

TP3288 - James Klovstad

TP3289 -Anna Keo

TP3290 - Stephaie Volpe

TP3291 - Vincent Patanio

TP3292 - Erica Faulhaber

TP3293 - Kerry Mclaughlin

TP 3294 - Godon Hui

TP3295 - Christoher Gaylor

TP3296 - Carla Baum

TP3297 - Tina Batlivala

TP3298 - Sarah Ward

TP3299 - Irina Arye

TP3300 - Edward Aller

TP3301- Chad Bearden

TP3302 - Elinor Grassie

TP3303 - Yao Yao

TP3304 -Patricia Kirby

TP3305 - Levesque Langlois

TP3306 - Lauren Kakkinen

TP3307 - Sandra Simko

The following applications for temporary permits were approved and issued:

29vi00629200 - Veronica Rodriguez

29vi00629300 - Albert Fernandez

29vi00629400 - Annazette Slolev

29vi00629500- Allison Staab

29vi00629600- Olivia Lorello

29vi00629700- Mary Raum

29vi00629800- Erin Rockhill

29vi00629900-Andrew Koch

29vi00630000-Jodi Lasko

29vi00630100-Kathkeen Herzberg

29vi00630200 - James Anthony

29vi00630300 - Kathleen Neumann

29vi00630400 - Mina Kolta

29vi00630500 - Cristopher Torre

29vi00630600- Irene Lentis

29vi00630700 - Michael O'connor

29vi00630800 - Amanda Lincer

29vi00630900 - Laura Nerone

29vi00631000 - Hedda Burnett

29vi00631100 - Matthew Ottoson

29vi00631200 - Michelle Jenkins

29vi00631300 - Jennifer Yarin

29vi00631400 - Amanda Barbaris

29vi00631500 - Natalie Aronow

29vi00631600 - Matilda Lee

29vi00631700 - Kimberley Shaird

29vi00631800 - Oleg Shleyfer

29vi00631900 John Meagher

29vi00632000 - Catherine Shatynksi

29vi0063210 - Michael Segal

F. CREDENTIALING

1. Christine Santiago-Gornley - State Examination

G. CORRESPONDENCE

1. Email from Dr. Cindi Cho re question

H. MISCELLANEOUS

I. NEXT MEETING

The Board will convene in executive session to hold investigative inquiries and to consider new and pending consumer complaints and disciplinary matters. Immediately subsequent to executive session the Board will return to open session to vote on those matters resulting in disciplinary action.

- J. <u>EXECUTIVE SESSION</u>
- K. <u>ADJOURNMENT</u>