Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Skip to main content Open accessibility information page
Downtown Newark, NJ

New Jersey State Board of Dentistry

Board Members

​​Name Status Type
John Edward Feeney, DDSCurrentProfessional
Brooke Skolnick, DMDCurrent Professional
Elizabeth Clemente, DDSCurrent Professional
Steven C. Cohen​, DMDCurrent Professional
Nicholas DeRobertis, DMDCurrent Professional
Dawn Forbes, DDS CurrentProfessional
Linda Hecker,  MA, BS, RDH
Current Professional
Roger Kriete, DMDCurrent Professional
Eileen Hoskin, DMD Current Professional
Asha Samant, DMD Current Professional
Kevin Reich, Esq.​​Current Public
Nicole DeMuro, Esq. Current Public
Darwin K. Hayes, DDS Current State Government Member
Last Modified: 8/16/2021 7:14 AM